Michigan State University Triangle




Contact Information


Grant Kunzi - President
president@msutriangle.org
Dan Whelan - Executive Vice President
execvp@msutriangle.org
Bijan Masrouri - Administrative Vice President
adminvp@msutriangle.org
Tim Blumenschein - Vice President of Finance
finance@msutriangle.org

Jon Chmura - Vice President of Membership
membership@msutriangle.org
Abbas Saqib - Vice President of Relations
relations@msutriangle.org
Billy Millar & Adam Seely - Social Contacts
social@msutriangle.org
Ben Buscarino - Webmaster
webmaster@msutriangle.org




The new website will be coming shortly

--



Website Status

  • Key:
  • Low priority
  • Mid priority
  • High priority
Open Source Attributions
85%
Alumni Page
0%
Rush Page
0%
User Profile Management
0%
Members Page
0%


Recent Updates

6/24/2016

  • Changelog from markdown file (What you're reading)
  • Email warning -> fixed email
  • Added favicon

6/23/2016

  • Open source attribution rough draft
  • Feature status on construction page

MSU Triangle Fraternity, All Rights Reserved. | Designed and Managed by Open Source Attributions